ALBUM : Burna Boy – African Giant

Burna Boy rolls out fourth studio Project “African Giant “album.

African Giant is a fourth studio album by Nigerian Afro-fusion singer, Burna Boy. It was released on July 25, 2019, under Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc.

The ‘Eastern Conference’ album houses 19-track with guest appearances from Jorja Smith, Zlatan, Jeremih, Serani, M.anifest, Damian Marley, Angelique Kidjo, Future and YG.

Burna Boy – African Giant Album Tracklist:

  1. African Giant
  2. Anybody
  3. Wetin Man Go Do
  4. Dangote
  5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith)
  6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan)
  7. Omo
  8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani)
  9. Collateral Damage
  10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest)
  11. Pull Up
  12. Blak Ryno Skit
  13. Destiny
  14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo)
  15. Gbona
  16. On The Low
  17. Show & Tell (feat. Future)
  18. This Side (feat. YG)
  19. Spiritual
Custom Text

Get on iTunes:


Author: Bad Guy__

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.